

Report of the Nominating Committee 2024

Proposed for Board of Director, terms to expire in 2027:

John Hurley, Claremont Myrtle Lewis, Thornton Nicholas Tranquillo, Chester

Proposed Slate of Officers:

President: **Lesley Johnson**, Surry

Vice President: Paul Wainwright, Atkinson

Secretary: Kristen Murphy

Treasurer: TBD

Other Board of Directors previously elected and continuing to serve:

Jennifer Beck, Wilton Eileen Chabot, Derry Michael Cohen, Amherst Jay Diener, Hampton Linda Hansen, Easton Lisa Morin, Laconia Kristen Murphy, Dover Steve Wingate, Tuftonboro

Proposed 2025 Nominating Committee:

Kathy Schillemat, Nelson Larry Spencer, Holderness Abigail Lyon, Dover Eileen Chabot, Derry -Chair

> Respectively Submitted, **Kathy Schillemat,** Nelson NHACC Nominating Committee