

New Hampshire Association of Conservation Commissions

SERVING NEW HAMPSHIRE'S COMMUNITIES SINCE 1970

54 Portsmouth Street, Concord, NH 03301 / 603-224-7867 / www.nhacc.org

Report of the Nominating Committee 2022

Proposed for Director, terms to expire in 2025: Paul Wainwright, Atkinson Michael Cohen. Amherst

Proposed slate of Officers:

President: **Lesley Johnson**, Surry

Vice President: **Larry Spencer**, Holderness

Secretary: **Kathy Schillemat,** Nelson

Treasurer: Michelle Lowe Belmont/Dublin

Other Directors previously elected and continuing to serve:

Zack Boyajian, Chichester, Past President Jennifer Beck, Wilton Jay Diener, Hampton Lisa Morin, Laconia Kristen Murphy, Dover David Nieman, Goffstown Jerold Theis, DVM, Enfield

Proposed Nominating Committee:

Larry Spencer, Holderness Kathy Schillemat, Nelson David Nieman, Goffstown Abigail Lyon, Dover

> Respectively Submitted, **Kathy Schillemat,** Nelson NHACC Nominating Committee